TTT: Floral Covers

toptentues

May 2: Cover Theme Freebie: literally anyyyything about covers….top ten covers that scream Spring, ten books with ice cream on the cover, ten books with blue covers, etc. etc. THIS ONE COULD BE REALLY FUN and I can’t wait to see how creative your lists are!

Spring is for Flowers:ย Floral Covers

Six I’ve read…

Splintered by A. G. Howard
And I Darken by Kiersten White
Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

Wintersong by S. Jae-Jones
Flowers in the Attic by V. C. Andrews
Beauty by Robin McKinley

…and six I want to read.

Dearest by Alethea Kontis
When My Heart Was Wicked by Tricia Stirling
Wicked Like a Wildfire by Lana Popoviฤ‡

Wild Beauty by Anna-Marie McLemore
Blood Rose Rebellion by Rosalyn Eves
The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead

Have you read any of these – What did you think?
Are there any covers you would add to this list?

30 thoughts on “TTT: Floral Covers

  1. everythingalyce says:

    Oooh, these are so pretty! The perfect topic for spring ๐Ÿ™‚
    I can’t believe I’ve never heard of When My Heart Was Wicked before – it looks amazing, and I’m definitely going to check it out on Goodreads.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

