Camp NaNo Mid-Point Update

Participant 2017 - Twitter Header

I’m on track to meet my target shockingly enough.

I was running a good bit behind because I wasn’t really able to get started until the 5th but I got a lot of catching up done over last weekend and, with a page or two extra a day, I’m on my midpoint target mark. I’m going to lose a bit of ground again this weekend (I’ve got family over for four days) and I’m getting into editing the trickier parts now but hopefully I’ll be able to catch up again.

I think I was being over ambitious with trying to edit this piece and do some future planning, but the planning was unofficial anyway, so I’ll call it a win if I get the editing done.

How are you doing Camp NaNoers? Are you on target? Are you using the new hours/page trackers or sticking with words?

3 thoughts on “Camp NaNo Mid-Point Update

Leave a Reply

