Very Arc-ish Readathon: Sign-up & TBR

a very arcish readathon

This readathon is being organised by Aimal over at Bookshelves & Paperbacks, running from April 1st to 30th. You can find more information in her announcement post, here.

This readathon is exactly what I need at the moment, because I have a good number of ARCs to get through and the publishing dates are looming  (or, I’m sorry to say, passed). I’m not sure how many of these I’ll get through this month, what with it being Camp NaNo too, but I’m going to give it my best shot.

Three that I’ve already started and just need to finish.

And seven that I need still need to start…

8 thoughts on “Very Arc-ish Readathon: Sign-up & TBR

Leave a Reply

