TOP 10 TUESDAY: SPRING TBR

Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR from The Broke and the Bookish.

Currently Reading
1. Soulless by Gail Carriger
2. A Gathering of Shadows by V E Schwab
3. The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco

ARCs
4. Queens of Geek by Jen Wilde
5. Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor
6. The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli
7. The Edge of the Abyss by Emily Skrutskie

For the #diversereads2017 Monthly Challenge
8.Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

My Books
9. Timekeeper by Tara Sim
10. The Princess Saves Herself in This One by Amanda Lovelace

What’s your TBR for spring? Have you read any of the ones on mine?

10 thoughts on “TOP 10 TUESDAY: SPRING TBR

  1. Maraia says:

    Yay, A Gathering of Shadows is one of my favorite books! How are you liking it so far? I’ve already read The Upside of Unrequited and loved it, although not quite as much as Simon vs. (Have you already read that one?) Strange the Dreamer is at the top of my spring TBR as well!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Louise says:

      I loved Simon vs. so I’ve got high hopes for The Upside of Unrequited. I’m enjoying A Gathering of Shadows so far, I’m finding Delilah’s plotline more interesting than Kell’s at the moment though.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

