UNBOXING: ILLUMICRATE NOVEMBER

ic5

This months Illumicrate all together, you can check out their website here.

ic3

  • Happy Socks – funky colours and great for winter.
  • Six of Crows travelcard holder – I adore this, I wear my travelcard holders out really fast so I can always use a new one and this is one of the best I’ve seen. My second favourite item.
  • House of Wonderland notebook – My favourite item. I love the design on this and I know it’s something I’ll definitely use.

 

ic12

  • AIDAN Candle – I love Meraki candles, they always smell lovely and powerful.
  • Sparrow and Wolf coffee cosy – I love cosys, I love grabbing a coffee to go and these are perfect for covering your fingers while on the go.
  • Wolf by Wolf stickers.

 

ic4

Lots of paper extras, postcards and mini-books. Not a massive appeal for me, but a nice touch.

ic1

The Diabolic by S. J. Kincaid – This honestly sounds so much fun, its set in a galactic empire, which will be perfect Christmas reading after watching the new Star Wars movie.

One thought on “UNBOXING: ILLUMICRATE NOVEMBER

Leave a Reply

