FALL BINGO UPDATE

autum2016-bingo-1024x1024.png

Hosted by Bekka @ Pretty Deadly, running September, October and November. Yes! After failing to complete any lines last month, this month I read a couple of squared that filled in a few different lines of Bingos. I’m currently at 21 books and 7 Bingos. If anyone else taking part in this Bingo Challenge? How are you doing. I’ve already picked out my Short Story, and Back List should be pretty easy, but I’m not sure about Green Cover and I just can’t missed out by one square! I’ll have to put my thinking cap on.

  • Standalone – My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows Review
  • Suspense – Darkness by Victoria Sadler Review
  • Animal on the Cover – Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan Review
  • Rec’d to You – An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
  • American History – We  Have Always Live in the Castle by Shirley Jackson Review
  • Friendship – Heartborn by Terry Maggert
  • Black Cover – Three Dark Crowns by Kandare Blake Review
  • Fall Release – Vassa in the Night by Sarah Porter Review
  • Creepy Cover – Hollow City by Ransom Riggs Review Review
2 thoughts on “FALL BINGO UPDATE

Leave a Reply

