The Versatile Blogger Award

Image result for versatile blogger awardI’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award! Thank you to Holly from The Nut-Free Nerd – go and give her blog a look 🙂

Rules for the Versatile Blogger Award:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Share seven facts about yourself.

3. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award.

1. For the #threefictionalcharacters tag I picked Hermione Granger from the Harry Potter series, Usagi Tsukino from Sailor Moon and Daria Morgendorffer from the Daria cartoon. I stand by this.

2. I have one tattoo (a large coloured snitch that covers my calf) and I’d love more once I can decide what to get. I’m currently leaning toward some sort of Medusa design.

3. Speaking of Medusa, I’m a massive mythology nerd – Greek, Celtic, whatever – and books, shows or movies that feature any kind of mythological aspect are pretty much auto-buys for me.

Image result for black bear cub4. My favourite animals are bears and foxes (duh?) but I was pretty pleased with my falcon patronus from Pottermore.

5. I’m allergic to my own cat so I’m usually sniffling or dosed on anti-histamines.

6. I love musicals and animated movies (two points to Disney).

7. I have a weird fondness for odd numbers and alliteration.

 

I nominate:

Giovanna @ BookComa

Becca @ Faerily Bookish

Linda and Nicole @ Page Pixies

Shannon @ Media Shadow ReadsMedia Shadow Reads

Coral @ Reading My Life Away

Kaytlyn @ The Bohemian Bookworm

Lizzy @ The Bent Bookworm

And of course, anyone else who want to take part 🙂

3 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Holly says:

    A falcon is such an awesome patronus! I would definitely trust it to stand up to those dementors. Mine is a brown bear, and though I was confused at first I think I really like it now! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

