Follower Milestones: $25 BookDepository Giveaway ENDED

ENDED!

 

Hi everyone, I hope you’re all having a wonderful day. I’m super excited to say that I reached two awesome milestones this week – 100 followers on WordPress and 250 followers on Instagram. Thank you!

I’ve been a part of the book-blog community for just under six months now I think, and I can honestly say you guys are the most welcoming online group I’ve ever been a apart of. Everyone is so creative, supportive and open to discussion.

To say thank you, I’m giving away $25 USD to spend on BookDepository.com. This means that the giveaway will be open internationally, anywhere that BookDepository ships to. There’s a few different ways to enter – WordPress, Instagram, Twitter – and will run for 3 weeks, closing at 12am EST on 26 October 2016.

Best of luck, everyone!

Click here to load the Rafflecopter entries page!

51 thoughts on “Follower Milestones: $25 BookDepository Giveaway ENDED

    • Louise says:

      Thank you! 🙂 I’m really new to it, but it’s pretty addictive. At the moment I use the books on my tablet as well as my physical books, cause I read way more that way too.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Kee The Reader says:

    Congrats! I passed 100 followers recently and it’s an awesome feeling.. my favourite 2016 reads are Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe, Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda and Art and Soul.. I couldn’t pick one.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. N and L @ PagePixies says:

    Congrats on 100!🎉 I’ve just discovered your blog and am looking forward to more posts 😀 (ps thanks for hosting the giveaway <3)

    My favorite read of the year is the King's Men from the All For the Game series (it's so underrated!!) and acomaf from acotar. You? 🙂

    Like

  3. Antonela R. says:

    Congratulations!!!! 😀 😀 And thank you so much for this giveaway ♥ Here’s to many more followers! ^^
    So far, my favourite read of the year has been THERAPY, by Sebastian Fitzek. Amazing book, probably one of my favorites!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

