Tackle Your TBR Round-up

In the last two weeks I managed to meet my target of reading 7 books. It was a close thing, but one of the books (Lies of Locke Lamora) was really long. My sign-up post with my planned TBR is here, but I ended up changing it around a little. I switched out Seraphina and White Cat for The Grisha #2 and #3, because I’ve got tickets to see Leigh Bardugo next month and I wanted to get caught up. I’m onto reading Six of Crows at the moment.

 

Target Books: 7
Total Books Read: 7
Total Pages Read: 2840

1. Unhinged (Splintered, #2) by A.G. Howard
Date read: September 13 2016
Pages: 387
Review

2. The Atlantis Complex (Artemis Fowl, #7) by Eoin Colfer
Date read: September 14 2016
Pages: 357
Review

3. The Wide Window (ASOUE, #3) by Lemony Snicket
Date read: September 13 2016
Pages: 214

4. Siege and Storm (The Grisha, #2) by Leigh Bardugo
Date read: September 20 2016
Pages: 435
Review

5. The Lies of Locke Lamora (Gentleman Bastard, #1) by Scott Lynch
Date read: September 23 2016
Pages: 722

6. Ruin and Rising (The Grisha, #3) by Leigh Bardugo
Date read: September 24 2016
Pages: 422
Review

7. Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli
Date read: September 25 2016
Pages: 303

5 thoughts on “Tackle Your TBR Round-up

Leave a Reply

