TOP 10 TUESDAY: Fully Loaded Gift Card

“Ten Books You’d Buy Right This Second If Someone Handed You A Fully Loaded Gift Card” From The Broke and the Bookish.

Ten Books You’d Buy Right This Second If Someone Handed You A Fully Loaded Gift Card

giftcard

Arabella of Mars (Adventures of Arabella Ashby) by David D Levine
Which Lilith?: Feminist Writers Re-create the World’s First Woman by Enid Dame, Lilly Rivlin, Henny Wenkart
The Pendragon series by D.J. MacHale
The Norns in Old Norse Mythology by Karen Bek-Pedersen

giftcard2

Rewriting Medea: Toni Morrison and Liz Lochhead’s Postmodern Perspectives by Marianna Pugliese
Alhazred: Author of the Necronomicon (Necronomicon Series) by Donald Tyson
The Woman’s Companion to Mythology by Carolyne Larrington

giftcard3

The Discworld series by Terry Pratchett (Specifically the The Discworld Collector’s Library cover set from Gollancz… drool…)
Precious Stone Trilogy by Kerstin Gier
The Complete Stonewylde by Kit Berry

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “TOP 10 TUESDAY: Fully Loaded Gift Card

  1. Rissi says:

    I have ‘Ruby Red’ and ‘Sapphire Blue,’ and since I recently read the former (for the first time), I suspect I’ll “have” to get ‘Emerald Green’ sometime so I can finish out the series. 🙂

    Like

    • Ellis Ferrell says:

      lol Of course you will! I have a thing for completeness so if I start a series I tend to “have” to finish them too.

      Like

    • Ellis Ferrell says:

      I’ve got some Discworld paperbacks and the whole series on ebook but I’d love a matching set. I bought Ruby Red today and it’s next on my read pile 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

