ReadThemAllThon – My Sign-Up Post

I wrote yesterday about how excited I was on the release of Pokémon Go, but disappointed that my phone just isn’t up to the challenge. Then I saw that Aentee @ readatmidnight  is running a Pokémon ReadAThon, how can I resist? I’m still undecided on some so I’ve put a couple of options and will decided once I get to it.

(All graphics were made by Aentee @ readatmidnight)

My Pokémon

bulbasaurBulbasaur!

This little guys has always been my favourite starter and just general favourite – choosing any other would just feel wrong.

Starting CP: 10

 

 

The Gyms/ Badges

untitled1
Clan of the Cave Bear by Jean M Auel, 512 pages (CP+51)
untitled2
To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee, 324 pages (CP+32)
The Song of Achilles by Madeline Miller, 352 pages (CP+35)
untitled3
The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan, 557 pages (CP+55)
untitled4
City of Bones by Cassandra Clare, 485 pages (CP+48)
untitled5
Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas, 404 pages (CP+40)
untitled6
Seraphina by Rachel Hartman, 499 pages (CP+49)
The Magicians by Lev Grossman, 400 pages (CP+40)
untitled7
Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier, 324 pages (CP+32)
Fire Study by Maria V. Snyder, 441 pages (CP+44)
untitled8
Ready Player One by Ernest Cline, 386 pages (CP+38)
Leave a Reply

