Pokemon Go! Book-Tag

header.png

I’m so excited about all the hype since Pokemon Go was released. I had it set up on my phone but had to delete it, my crappy phone doesn’t have enough storage space to hold a single other app with Pokemon installed. And, it’d serious eat up my data allowance. Hopefully on the next contact upgrade I’ll get it sorted. In the meantime I saw this Pokemon Go Tag by readatmidnight and couldn’t help myself.

 

pokemon-tag-01starters

The Flossie Teacake series by Hunter Davies

pokemon-tag02pikachu
The Wonderful Wizard of Oz by L.F. Baum.

pokemon-tag-03-zubat
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by Jack Thorne, J.K. Rowling & John Tiffany, which I don’t really understand since I’m a HP nut. I will read it (of course) but I’m not in any rush.

pokemon-tag-04-ditto
Dead Witch Walking (The Hollows series) by Kim Harrison

pokemon-tag-05-snorlax
The Dwarves by Markus Heitz

pokemon-tag06-gengar
Cinder by Marissa Meyer kept me up well passed my bedtime because I just had to finish it.

pokemon-tag07-nidokingqueen
I’m sure I have dozens, by I’m drawing a blank right now. All I can think of at the moment is Sansa/Sandor from ASOIAF, Cinder/ Kai from The Lunar Chronicles, a couple in the Potter series.

pokemon-tag08-rapidash
Artemis Fowl by Eoin Fowler

pokemon-tag09-eevee
Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson etc. universe.

pokemon-tag14-magikarp
Brenda and Effie Mysteries series by Paul Magrs

pokemon-tag12-legendary
Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas. I’ve been meaning read this for a while now.

pokemon-tag15mew-mewtwo
The Gollanaz Discworld Collector’s Series

pokemon-tag10-egg
Ivory and Bone by Julie Eshbaugh. “A prehistoric fantasy—with allusions to Pride and Prejudice” sound really interesting and unusual.

pokemon-tag11-lure-module
Most of the time if I like an author I’ll pick up their books as I see them, I can’t think of one specifically. A couple off the top of my head would be Rick Riordan, Terry Pratchett, Jim Butcher.

pokemon-tag13-server-down
Winds of Winter by G.R.R. Martin, it really does feel like forever.

Leave a Reply

